Ulog # 18 : Just Passing by on a Mall Show Event

in #ulog6 years ago

I was going to a mall in Lapu-Lapu which is a Gaisano Grand Mall to take a look of a smartphone specs of all new samsung phones because I am planning to buy a new smartphone. Then when I arrived I got a little bit shocked because there's so many people on there and I am wondering what's happening.

20180616_150351.jpg
So because of my curiosity I take a look on the current event and then when I saw the tarpaulin and it has print of the faces of a GMA artists, then I know that this is a mall show but the artists are still not there and they're currently playing a fun game. Maybe this show is a "Father's Day" special because tomorrow is the father's day.

20180616_150243.jpg
After I take a look to the smartphones I directly leave in the mall because I am going to my father's workplace we will be goimg with to a birthday event because today is the birthday celebration of the son of my father's friend. I leave in the mall at 3:23 pm and maybe I'll arrived at 4:30 pm to my father's workplace because I think today's traffic volume is less.

20180616_155147.jpg
I am currently going and riding a jeepney now while I am writing this my Ulog for today and as you can see it's not really traffic. Then I am currently now at Coluseum Mandaue and my father's workplace is at AS Fortuna.

That's all for today and thank you so much for taking time to read this Ulog for today's entry. Have a nice day ahead steemians.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Please also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support his project @teardrops which is a smart media token.

Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano

Sort:  

mga casts na sa The Cure brad? unya 6pm anhi napod na cla sa Gaisano Tabunok. Jennylyn Mercado ug Mark Herras man guro.

O brad nya naa paman to'y usa babay pero wala ko kaila

arah san agustine. katong gwapa pod nya puti .. ayos kau ..