Ulog # 20 : The Departure of My Grandparents in Cebu

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemians ! We wake so early tday to brought my grandparents to cebu airport. We wake up at 4:00 am and I just sacrifice to wake up because I want to see my grandparents before they leave in cebu.

20180626_063134.jpg
This day is the departure of my grandparents in Cebu and they're going back to Davao which is their home. We brought my grandparents with my father to the airport using the vehicle that we borrowed from my father's friend and their flight is about 8:00 am. We leave in the house at 6:00 am and we arrived in airport at 6:30 am. So lucky this day that it's not so traffic. Actually my grandparents arrived in Cebu last sunday, June 17, 2018 and they're only 9 days here in Cebu so they leave today June 26, 2018. After we brought my grandparents in airport, we headed directly to school and I arrived in school at 7:00 am.

That's all for today for Ulog and thank you so much steemians. Wish you all having a great day and have a nice day ahead steemians.




Please let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Please also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please also support his project @teardrops which is a smart media token.

Thanks and Godbless
@jumargachomiano