"nature lover"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

hello! good day steemians i'm here again to share my concerned to gods creation I love watching insectsimages.jpg how they move or fly its a defferent feeling watching them but lets be careful to those harmful insects such as ants. bees then one day my wife spray a mosquito insectside and after a minute I saw a crawling spider its too weak and for sure he smell the fumes of insectiside hes helpless then iget him and put on the tableIMG_20180710_200045.jpg and I drop a water on his head which I think he can survive then ileave it there on the table for I was busy in my little store and aminute pass I remember the spider but suddenly his gone and I try to find him I saw him under the table crawling and this time hes more stronger and I thank god for another another harmless creature got save sometime I saw a dragonfly trapped in a spider web I save him and let fly again freely thats me thats how I love insects let save the beaty of gods creationScreenshot_2018-06-18-12-07-43.png..