ULOG DAY 5| Work hard

in #ulog6 years ago

To achieve certain dream you need to be brave in facing difficult times.
IMG_20180605_190635.jpg
In order not to feel sleepy I need coffee and sweets so that I can focus.

Coffee also contains many benefits it can reduce the possibility of catching diabetes also it is good for brain it will help your brain to be active.
IMG_20180605_202244.jpg

In order to memorize the basic concepts and formulas I always make sure to write in on a clean sheet of paper and after that I will solve problems without looking to any references if ever I forget I will just look at to my formula paper. But the best way to master solving problems is by solving it not just memorizing the formulas but absorbed the basic concept.

GOD BLESS!

  • Then shalt thou understand the fear of the LORD, and find the knowledge of God.
    Proverbs 2:5*