#ULOG 036: My Mom and Siblings Visited Me

in #ulog6 years ago

87AC173E-F8EE-4C0D-944D-F3FD46F99257.jpeg


I've been far away from for such a long time and I really miss my family so much. I was really surprised that they came here to pay me a visit. I was really excited to see my mom and my siblings again. They came here to celebrate my late birthday.

BDC4FB6B-D8FE-42A4-840C-C4215E5EBD93.jpeg

We went dining to SM Seaside's, Yaki Mix Branch, it was my first time to try out this eat-all-you-can restaurant. They served various of foods each representing different cuisines all over the world. It was really delightful.

41753C94-C6C3-413E-B708-4371803DF3FD.jpeg

The food was unlimited. I could stay there all day. The desserts were amazing! I loved their banana float and black sambo. Everything around me that moment was full of delicious food. It was a really awesome experience.

85501B8B-E23E-4B90-934B-7FE80A4F04A9.jpeg

I am hoping for another Yakimix adventure!

Sort:  

Ang batang babae liwat nmo te gwapa 😂

Ka supportive ba uy. 😂

Pilay bayad ate hahaha ninduta ara oi

have a best moment with your family.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayegrasya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.