#ULOG 037: Reunited With My Batchmates in Misamis University | Future Electrical and Civil Engineers

in #ulog6 years ago

CA799691-6B5D-45F9-A041-16A796F8DC72.jpeg


It was quite a coincidence how we bumped at each other at Metro Colon. I was really glad that we had this little reunion with my batchmates in Misamis University although we weren't complete. It was really unexpected and as they say unexpected moments are quite the best.

9BAB2463-7673-4717-AD6B-7AB029C2AFE7.jpeg

We had a great time eating dinner together and conversing. Replaying back all the memories we made during our freshmen years. It was quite fun!

They already graduated and is currently reviewing for the Board Exams. I have high hopes for my friends who I consider to be family also. They are diligent, perseverant, and intelligent. I know that in a few more months, they'll receive that ENGR abbreviation soon. God bless guys!