#ULOG 038: Determination and Perseverance

in #ulog6 years ago

1AF584B0-F209-4174-89AD-6FF308DA817F.jpeg


We all have dreams that we want to pursue and mine is having the ENGR. added to my name. I feel tired and anxious all the time. Sometimes, I even want to give up and quit. But I know that quitting is never the solution for a problem. After all, a winner never quits and a quitter never wins.

Though the journey is hard it will be worth it in the end. I've doubted myself for countless times and ask my reflection if I could ever finish the race. But I had to stand after every fall and persevere. I was told that the nearer the crown the greater the challenges. I know I can make it and you will too. That's all. God bless!

7F444484-CD99-47E3-A31A-2544FAB1A77F.jpeg

Photo Credits: Google


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayegrasya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.