Sort:  

Well, it was used to be my table until she attacked it and kicked me out when I'm on my holidays. Now there's no room for my books. I keep telling her to give me some space but she keeps throwing my stuff around T_T I want a new table.

Aww, sorry to hear about the table war! But you two are so close and you do a lot together so I think you will find a solution that pleases both of you. Have a great day, ladies!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so. My parents will buy me one soon. I don't want to disturb her because she provided space to me when I was on her grade. Have a great day too :)

Aww, thanks Kenny! Yup, you are pretty right. Now it's a lot more easier for me to find stuff and I get attracted to my table and it now makes me work some more. Talking about sis, she never learns. Some books have already landed on my table :D