You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes You've Gotta Try Things on Your Own (Ulog day #8)

in #ulog6 years ago

You're right it's great to try something new! I like how your hair and your sister's hair looks. I also think your outfit is cute! ☺

I don't really think you are too thin but if you want to add a little weight and your parents agree, you can try to eat more nuts. They are a great source of protein but they also have some extra calories that will add a little weight. But really I think both you and your sister are a good weight for fit active young women! 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks a lot @kenny-crane for those kind words. I always appreciate your support. I also love that frock :)

So nuts it is. I'll give it a try. Thanks again Kenny ^^ Have a nice day (or maybe Good Night!)