Weapons of our warfare are not carnal!

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hi family. Happy new year to you all and your families.

I have been meditating on something about warfare. I realised that every one has battles whether physical or spiritual!

Battles are either for life or death and remember that in very battle, you are a champion. You are a victor and totally blessed by the Lord of the universe.

Remember that Greater is He in you than he in the world. You will win. Our weapons are not carnal but mighty through God to the pulling down strong holds..

You have authority to win and you are more than a conqueror in this life. I am really inspired by @christian-trail @sc-v for the platform to build our faith.

I love you all and I want to be committed to loving people and showing them the love of Christ.

Life is great and with God all things are possible.

Blessings!

@kinglypalace


This post was made from https://ulogs.org