Sort:  

You can visualize a little the basic menus that you publish in the post where you announce my plan, I will try to look for the mail and see how I do so you can visualize it a bit, but it is in Spanish.

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@rosangel379/you-want-to-lower-weight-in-1-month-goal-10kg-less-my-personal-challenge-part-i-results-of-the-1st-week

The basic thing is to know what times favor you certain foods and in what hours it hurts you, drink enough water at least 2 liters a day, be aware of eliminating it in the urine, carbohydrates should be comprehensive and only in the mornings and lunch when you can incorporate, the proteins for the mornings are those that do not contain much fat, including dairy, for lunch and dinner should be more white or red meats, lean, many salads and fruits to balance the diet, in my case starting the plan, I eliminate carbohydrates from lunches and dinners, until they authorize me, but I substitute them with my favorite vegetables, more or less as you can see in the menus I went up.