You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I think I've known you in Bit @enjieneer. Kidding aside, upon reading this I became one of your fans. You said that you have no confidence but I must say you have one. I always admire people who take the board exams and passed it. I'm an ECE graduate but I haven't taken the board yet for two main reasons: Financial reasons and I have no self confidence to have a self review. It's been 2 years already but I still have done nothing like practice solving or reading Tomasi, though I want to become a licensed engineer someday.

Bottomline is, "travel" is a great venture into "greatness" but you may need to put "travel" to use, to this effect.

Reading sir @surpassinggoogle's advice makes me want to travel to find the confidence in me and to know myself even more. Money might be the hindrance but traveling doesn't need to be across the continent or island though.

To @enjieneer may you achieve all your dreams and endeavors in life. Continue to be a woman with a great heart. Welcome to the ulog family and read and reread sir Terry's advice whenever have mixed emotions. His advice is always the best, I must say.

Have a great day Engineer.