MONOMAD CHALLENGE: Me and My Angel

in #ulog4 years ago (edited)

I never thought I was creating myself as my angel
And my angel was just like me
And so I ask myself
is this the spirit of me?

Am I reflecting and creating of me?
Unknowingly not even crossed my mind
That I was having selfie
Then I saw I was me my angel.

192646_1522209349735_5483875_o.jpg

My pencil art when I was in college 2003 and my selfie 2010.

Sort:  

Geh pwede na rin pgtyagaan na lang haha

Nakakatakot naman yang mga picture mo.

hindi pa nga ghost ang istorya ko natatakot ka na.. weh?

So weird 🙄

Dagdagan mo to, title mo
MONOMAD CHALLENGE - Me and my angel
Tapos first tag mo monomad

Bati na kami. May Isa na Naman sumunod! Hahaha. Anyway, we're back Naman na and I'm kinda sad about what happened to his kittens.

Interesting... 🤔 that eerie resemblance 7 years apart. 😦

Hello! Mukhang ikaw din Yung angel na drinawing mo po hahaha! Nice!pero bakit NASA uLog community ka po?

Haha ang kulit nyan eh, kung saan saan nilalgay ang post nya, pati tags 😅.

Thank you for your presence on #ulog. Kindly subscribe to the Ulogs community, so you can post your Ulogs in it. It will really help me to find them better and curate them, however small. I have a small trail of followers and resteem many ulogs to some 16k followers for more visibility.

Kindly subscribe to UloggersTV (YouTube) if you haven't and turn on notifications. Then, if you need help with something, let's try to fix it as soon as today. Contact '[email protected]' when you need help!