Ulog#39: When You Are Just Tried...

in #ulog6 years ago

It is okay to get tired and take a rest for a while but never ever give up.

HOW MY DAY WENT?

I am busy the whole since I am in a hurry to finish the portfolio of my daughter Shun Leanne. I am wondering why this early but got no choice, need to compile and pass her project tomorrow Friday morning. Yes! On the rush, I think, lol, I have not talked to her teacher yet because as of I know, most of the portfolio or compilation should be pass after the school year. So, what I need to do is to sort out everything I need to do and I started this yesterday and today so my daughter can submit it tomorrow and thanks God, I finish it already. I am a bit contented from the output I've done with the help of daughter, just a bit worried if this is enough. I don't want to do it alone since it is my daughter's project, I wanted her to engage with how her project and assignments should be done.


The front view of the portfolio I and my daughter made.

I don't settle to an output with creativity and that's what I want to impart to my daughter though simplicity is beauty, giving a great effort plus good look and exact creativity will always do and enhance her skills and creativity. If I will just settle to its original violet cover, what would my daughter imply to it? And I tried to innovate its title since having a simple Kindergarten Portfolio title won't be too attractive to your viewers.


The back view of the portfolio.

And I tell you, I hate boring back portion. When I decorated the front view, viewers would expect what's more so seeing inside is a great thrill for them but some viewers really look front, inside and back portion of the said project so I decided to choose that design since it is simple but got a great meaning. Every day Shun Leanne at school, little by little, she's meeting new friends and her circle of friends is forming.


Inside view of two sheets

I don't want to overdecorate it, just accurate and enough that it will be appreciated and I want to cover up some of her not so good output but I am honestly proud of her. I know she is always trying her best and I just always reminding her to do her best always no matter what. I am not forcing her to make it perfect, I know humans are not, but trying her best, keeping a good routing, would help her prepare for her future.

But sad to say for my condition which is getting worse. It just started this week but I don't even care for it. Just maintain what I use to, still, it is getting worse. My allergy on my hand is coming back and I hate it since it was so disturbing and I can't focus on the task that I should be doing.


My hand condition for now.

It's totally red and too itchy. I experience the same case 3 - 4 years ago but it takes 2 - 3 weeks before a good medication. I tried everything to cure this. I already saw 3 doctors but 2 did not workout but the last one give me the good medication so days passed, it fade and back to normal. But this time, here it is again. I lost the medication given to me but I am not planning to see any doctor this time. Currently, I am applying petroleum jelly so it won't look so dry since the dryness gives the itchy effect. I already taken my allergy medicine which is the Allerzet that I always take when allergy keeps coming back. I am just hoping everything will be okay soon or else, I will keep on robing the itchy part till it will wound, and that's what I don't want to happen.

P.S.
The photos included here are all mine,
Taken using my Canon Ixus 5x Zoom.


Sort:  

try alovera jell? Sometimes petroleum jelly is not good. or soak in 2parts hot water and 1 part ACV with a little sea salt , just hot enough where you can handle it

I tried the soaking process, sis and it works - the itchiness calms down for almost 2 hours then back again... can't avoid applying detergent bar or dishing washing liquid since I am tasks for the uniform of my little girl and the dishes here.