#ULOG 014: Corned Tuna and Cheese Whiz as Nacho Dip (plus a fun brain teaser)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Brain Teaser 01

I am the beginning of everything, in the middle of the ocean and sea and the end of the universe, time and space. What am I?

(Answer at the end of the blog 😊)


Nacho Man! 😂👌

image

Today, I enjoyed some home make shift dips for the nachos my mother purchased at a local supermarket. I found some corned tuna and cheese whiz on the fridge. I told myself, this would do. Lmao what an imaginative brain right? Hunger sure does make you do crazy things 😂

image

I just heated the corned tuna on a hot pan. And served it on a plate along with the cheese whiz as well. Then tadaaa! Hahaha to my surprise, it really tastes good. As we all know nachos are often served with a dip and/or ground beef. Well, as an alternative, the corned tuna and cheese whiz tastes just as good! 😂
image


Now onto the brain teaser! Have you guessed the answer already? Well, for me it did took me a few minutes of hard thinking and I think my brain cells are now all dead lol. Well, the answer is....

The letter E!!

  • "The beginning of everything", the word everything starts with the letter E!
  • Ocean and Sea has the letter E in the middle.
  • And lastly, universe, time and space all ends with the letter E!

...Well then, did you get the right answer or not? Tell me on the comments whether you got it or not. I would love to hear about what you thought the answer was and how much fun you had thinking about it 😊


That's it for my ULOG today! Thank you for taking your time reading. Liked my post today? Don't forget to follow me, upvote and resteem! Photos are taken using my Oppo F5 phone. Your support is highly appreciated!
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-14T06:51:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank