#ULOG 023: Fam Bam before going back to reality

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I'm back! I have been away from steemit for a few days nows. It's because I have returned to Iligan City because enrolment started last August 1 at my school. It is kind of stand because, I'm now back to reality. Goodbye worry free days, and hello stress! Well, to compensate for the sad realization, my family and I went on a beach last July 30 and we had a blast!

image

We went to Mabua Pebble Beach, Surigao City and we are enjoyed each other's company together with my father's kumpare haha. If you like, here are some of the photos I took:

Here is my father having a blast with his kumpare

image
image
image
image
image
image
image

This is my mother having fun by herself. She was too cute and I could not resist taking her photos as well

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Here are other photos that I took as well.

They are the family from a cottage near us and I did not miss the chance to take their photos. Well, you could say that I stole a photo and didn't ask their permission (sorry).

image
image
image
image
image

Here are some pictures of the beach itself.

The beach is made up of rocks and pebbles and not sand, obviously that is why it's called Mabua "Pebble Beach" Though the rocks are not sharp because they have been highly weathered and is now smooth and round. We arrived at the beach at 8:00 AM and we were the first visitors of the beach.

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

From 1:00 PM onwards, people started to pour in and slowly occupied all the cottages at the beach.

image
image

It was a really fun day and I would love to give anything just to be happy and have fun with my family. Well, that's it for my ULOG today!


Liked my content? Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem. Your support is highly appreciated! All photos are taken using my Oppo F5 phone and no filter was used.
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @lemareg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!