#ULOG 024: SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Photo taken using my Oppo F5 phone

An awe-inspiring scene captured with unwavering gaze from a perfect view of the horizon as a yellow fiery ball dips onto the sea of puffy clouds changing the hues of the sky ever so majestically. The sunset is a mere prelude of the dawn yet its majesty fills my mind with the most beautiful images with bright dancing colors and warms the heart with such an amazing sight as night came quickly and bids farewell until the time it shall rise once more.

I have been a bit idle at steemit lately because I had some catching up to do with a special someone. Not to meantion that school is almost coming and I would like to enjoy the rest of the days before the stressful schoolworks come in. I took the photo from my college building and was just in awe. The sky was so beautiful it took away all the stress I felt that day. Legit, warmed up my heart and hopefully did so as well to everyone else.


That's it for my ULOG today! Liked my content? Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem! Your support is highly appreciated!
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T06:35:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank