#ULOG 025: Chill Tea

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello Steemians!

Now chilling with the best company I could have and having a nice milk tea together. This is one of the things I missed during my summer vacation, well aside from her of course.

Infinitea is somewhat like a café that also serves other beverages aside from the common milk tea. They also offer a wide variety of delicious and "instagramable" pastries and desserts. They are all at an affordable price and I would say budget friendly especially for students like me. Lately, my days have been a bit stressful because of the fact that I am still not enrolled and the professors I'm looking for to sign my adding form of subjects, are really quite hard to find. Well, I don't blame anyone though aside from myself for being so tardy and lazy during the enlistment period. Hopefully I can finish everything up before the enrollment period ends. Wish me luck fellow steemians! :D


Well, that's it for my ULOG today. Photo was taken using my Oppo F5 phone. Thank you all for the wonderful support and hopefully I can do some nice art projects soon. Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem! Your support is highly appreciated!
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

Sort:  

The Infinitea near in our area has been a common place for students to both hang around and "study" as they serve cheaper drinks compared to normal coffee shops. They also offer unlimited fast wifi and comfortable chairs and tables as well as power outlets for your gadgets.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T18:18:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @lemareg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!