Ulography #4 - Tuve que salir corriendo / I had to run

in #ulog6 years ago

Hola, amigos de Steemit :) / Hello, friends of steemit (:


Esta tarde salí a caminar un rato a estirar las piernas (ya que llevo todo el día en mi casa ocupado) y a ver si me encontraba con algún amigo. La tarde era bastante soleada y calurosa, por lo que no llevé ningún suéter o impermeable. Después de haber caminado unos 15 minutos, de la nada las nubes se posan sobre la ciudad y se tornan grises, por lo que en cosa de menos de media hora empezó a caer un chaparrón y tuve que buscar el centro comercial más cercano para refugiarme. De todas formas, se me ocurrió algo y mientras aún no llovía tomé una pequeña fotografía que me pareció interesante. Estuve muy apurado y de hecho me fui corriendo, por lo que la tomé muy rápido y no se aprecia el cielo muy bien, pero aún así me gustó.

This afternoon I went for a while to stretch my legs (since I have been in my house all day) and to see if I was with a friend. The afternoon was quite sunny and hot, so I didn't wear any sweater or raincoat. After having walked about 15 minutes, all of sudden the clouds alight on the city and turn gray, so in less than half an hour a downpour began to fall and I had to find the nearest shopping center to take refuge. Anyway, something occurred to me and while it was not raining I took a small photograph that I found interesting. I was very hurried and I actually had to run, so I took it very quickly and did not appreciate the sky very well, but I still liked it.

20180804_170122.jpg

Usa las etiquetas de #ulog y de #ulography para publicar las fotografías que hayas tomados y te gusten. Así tienes por lo menos una idea para publicar todos los días :D.

Use the #ulog and #ulography tags to post the pictures you have taken and you like. Now you have at least one idea to publish every day :D.


¡Espero que te haya gustado!


¡Chao!


Toma una foto a algo que te guste y publícalo cone este estilo usando los tags #ulog y #ulography (apoya a @surpassinggoogle) / Take a picture of something you like and post with this style using the tags #ulog and #ulography (support @surpassinggoogle)


@lemedieval

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @lemedieval! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lemedieval from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.