You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: 01/07/2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

To be honest, we all knew the team will not perform magic. We are being patriotic and want the best for the team but it didn't happen. Hope we get things right and set up ourselves on the right track for Qatar 2022.

You ate my cake 🎂... I would have cause aluta but I'm calm as usual 😂😂 I love your hardwork and dedication, you promised to bake and you made it happen. You earn a friend's trust.

The rain did a great job the past weeks, we are in its season no doubt.

I thank God for your life. Your kind and caring heart is amazing. Keep being you!

Lest I forget, your smile in the image embedded in your post melts an ice. Beautiful you! Woooooooooooow!!! 😍

Much love 😘

Sort:  

Your comments are so thoughtful and filled with beautiful words. Now, you have made me to start looking forward to your comments on my blog.

Thanks for your kind words. I hope you visit lag one of these days, you will get two cakes then. The visit cake and one to compensate for the eaten one.lol

Thanks for being an amazing friend. Glad I met you on this platform. smiles.

Look forward to my comments, dear... It's coming on your posts.

Two cakes 😱. Wawu!! ... 🕺🕺🕺dancing

You've been awesome!

I only wish the rain poured in Lagos and prevent the fire on the otedola bridge. Gos knows best though.

It's just an unfortunate incident.

Truly series of unfortunate events. God save our young lives.