You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watermelon, needs, and health

in #ulog6 years ago

Thanks for the tips, next time I will try more consistent watering and improving the soil with fertilizer or manure. Many vine type plants don't grow really well around here though because of the mold in the soil. It can be difficult to get the watering and soil just right, but I'm learning.

Sort:  

True as the brother said, sometimes mushrooms are also a lot in the soil, so it will inhibit the growth period. At the age of 2 days should be given kuratel, for anti-fungus and ants, because when aged 2 or 3 days is very sensitive to the fungus in the soil.
And then speaking the ground certainly has a difference in Indonesia with the place of the brother.
One more thing my brother, when we eat our own crops there must be a different sense of satisfaction, because of his own hard work, and maybe brother tau, I often see the brother's post about brother plants, such as onions, potatoes, and others, what it's like to eat your own crops.

True as the brother said, sometimes mushrooms are also a lot in the soil, so it will inhibit the growth period. At the age of 2 days should be given kuratel, for anti-fungus and ants, because when aged 2 or 3 days is very sensitive to the fungus in the soil.
And then speaking the ground certainly has a difference in Indonesia with the place of the brother.
One more thing my brother, when we eat our own crops there must be a different sense of satisfaction, because of his own hard work, and maybe brother tau, I often see the brother's post about brother plants, such as onions, potatoes, and others, what it's like to eat your own crops.

hello my dear friends and my dear ones how are you okay, i just raised the post and i was sucking your name in my post what if my dear friend, my dear sign to you please visit my blog, and at below this link post that I tek your name @lightsplasher

https://steemit.com/esteem/@kabil/breaking-the-fast-with-friends-d611704cfbefe