Birthday Bash! | Ulog #11

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Day people of steemit universe! Here i am again with another #Ulog!!
So yesterday, June 5, 2018 was my grandad 's 75th Birthday!

IMG_20180605_175704.jpg

Well it's his 75th birthday, it was expected that a lot of people will be coming! And so a lot did! It was fun and all, My grandad's siblings from afar came all the way here to celebrate his birthday (and by afar i mean a 4 hour drive city from our city)

IMG_20180605_175735.jpg
The people in this photo is only 2% of the over all population of people who attended the birthday. This photo was taken pre-program

IMG_20180605_184215.jpg
And here we have our birthday boy!! woot! woot! blowing his birthday candles!

IMG_20180605_184150.jpg
And of course! FOOOOOOODDDSS!!

And guess what? That Board Typography thingy I've made from my previous #Ulog!
IMG_20180605_175821.jpg
They made it as a welcome board! Yaaaaay! I guess they decided to include this in their over all decoration haha.

So after everyone's tummy was full, they let booze on the loose! well i didn't drink much though but it was fun seeing people happily suffering from drunkenness.

It was a fun day and tiring coz we stayed up all night with all the fun! I just hope my grandad's gonna have a long life to live.

And this wraps my #Ulog for the day!

Truly yours,
Arvill

Sort:  

Well, Happy belated birthday grandpa!!!Seems like you guys had a splash!The board typography was BEAUTIFUL..and I can't get the image of the cupcakes out of my head!Great post!!🎂🎂✨