#ULOG – 016 | GENERAL MEDICAL CHECK-UP | NOTHING TO WORRY

in #ulog6 years ago

FotoJet (2).jpg


It’s been a while since my last #ulog, the last time was when I tried to use the #ulogs condenser. Overall it’s the same as busy.org there’s not much difference although as I read in @surpassinggoogle latest post, he suggested/presented a lot of changes in the text both words and font size. And those things could at least differ #ulogs condenser to busy.

Although honestly I don’t understand all of them yet. As I mentioned in my comment to @surpassinggoogle’s post, I need to learn a lot of things, I hope I won’t make lot of errors while using the new condenser.

What is certain to me is that when I use the condenser and my topic does not actually fall on the categories required for a #ulog post, I should delete the default hashtag and change it to the right tag.

Anyway, what I want to see in #ulogs condenser is the “mention” option which is not added in steemit.com but present in eSteemapp. I find it very helpful for us to respond to steemians who mentioned us in their posts as well as in their comments.

Now on to my #ulog 016, I had a date with my cardiologist last night for a routine check-up. I just would like to share some photos I took at the hospital discreetly as it is not allowed to take pictures in public places here in Saudi Arabia especially taking pictures of women.

Anyhow what you see on those pictures are few areas in the hospital like the doctor’s clinic while waiting for my turn and also their pharmacy when I took the medicines prescribed by my doctor.

FotoJet (3).jpg

I am glad the results is normal especially my blood pressure which used to be high these past few weeks that is why I was prescribed with anti-hypertension drugs as maintenance.

FotoJet (4).jpg

I also undergone ECG test and was told by my cardio that the result is good so there’s nothing to worry.

So that’s all for my #ulog for today, hope to write more soon. God bless us all and stay healthy everyone!

LINE-WHALE.png
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXkw4sGh8bFmPVBkckkjh4BqyRmaa6kQb7jBhJFMtA8Jt

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

LINE-WHALE.png

LINE-WHALE.png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great post, but I can see you aren't getting as many votes as you deserve. Have you looked into SteemEngine?

You got a 3.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @long888!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @long888. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congrats for being healthy :D Mejo nakakafrustrate gamitin ang ulogs. Ang daming bugs pero negligible naman :D Ang daming apps, ang daming condensers. Sa steemworld.org ako nag checheck ng mentions at ibang notifications.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you. Oo nga di pa masyado perfect same din sa steemgigs sana ma ok na.

3 days na di gumagana sa browser ko ang ulogs. Ang busy ok naman. Sana maging okay na soon.
Stay healthy, kuya!