Updates Updates Updates!!

in #ulog6 years ago

way-1767419__480.jpg
Image Pixabay

Baby I'm back!

Took a break but back on Steem!!
The break did me good!

I'm rockin it in a new living space, and am moving closer to my goal of having a rock and mineral sales business.

Screenshot_2018-07-08-14-27-59~2.png
Three dimensional tree of life on Rhodochrosite, wrapped by me.

I am now working towards going to the rock show, in Sept- second largest in country, in Denver Co to be mentored by another successful rock lady.

Keep your fingers crossed that I'm able to go as this will give me additional knowledge to build upon for my business! I am very excited about this possibility.

Meanwhile, I have a business plan to figure out. What tools will be needed-computer etc. It's all very exciting!!

Well lots to do today! Just moved and have to unpack!

Screenshot_2018-07-08-14-07-45~2.png

Sort:  

Aw, great to see you back @luanne! I definitely will cross my fingers for you, I hope you get all that you need Sis!

Thanks! Everyday a little bit more falls into place! I just keep moving forward!

@luanne you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @luanne! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome back! :D I already mentioned that on discord, and also just recently sent my address as well on discord for the item I ordered, sorry it took so long! But definitely ready for it now especially as I may possibly have a "date" sort of thing in the not too distant future. ._.