Ulog 27: My departure to a very good friend's house

in #ulog6 years ago

My departure to a very good friend's house

Hello friends, today I am going to show you how I spent my day with a good friend, who had not seen her for a long time, so today I am going to show you how my day was in her beautiful home.

Hola amigos en el dia de hoy les voy a mostrar como pase mi dia con una buena amiga , que tenia mucho tiempo sin verla asi que hoy les voy a mostar como fue mi dia en su hermosa casa .

Here you can see how I am with my dear friend, take a long time that I did not see her and she is very pretty indeed, she is a very humble and very good person I really appreciate her.

Aqui pueden ver como estoy con mi querida amiga , ase mucho tiempo que no la veia y esta muy linda de verdad , ella es una persona muy humillide y muy buena de verdad la aprecio de verdad .

Here is my family with my friend, since we were sharing a nice afternoon with some delicious croquettes and some very delicious pizzas.

Aqui esta toda mi familia con mi amiga , ya que estabamos compartiendo una linda tarde con unas ricas croketas y unas pizzas muy pero muy ricas .

Here is my family with my friend, since we were sharing a nice afternoon with some delicious croquettes and some very delicious pizzas.

Aqui estoy con mimi este es la mascota de la casa esta muy gorda y pesada tenia tanto tiempo sin verla , Espero que este ulog del dia de hoy les haya gustado mucho , hasta la proxima.

Here I am with mimi this is the mascot of the house is very fat and heavy had so long without seeing it, I hope that this ulog today you liked it, until the next.

Always supporting the great @surpassinggoogle team don't forget to do it yourself

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Without friends life is incomplete.

Great post!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I hope you are coming back. Miss you here!

Congratulations @luisanita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luisanita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!