Ulog #27: My way out to eat hamburgers and a delicious dessert

in #ulog6 years ago

My way out to eat hamburgers and a delicious dessert

Hello friends, today I am going to show you how to spend this beautiful afternoon accompanied by beautiful friends.

Well it really was an unexpected exit which was given to eat a hamburger and a nice dessert, we really had a very nice time and satisfied with the attention of the place very, very rich, here I show you what was my hamburger and the rich dessert that I ate

Here I am with a very good friend @Luismi07 enjoying this beautiful and very delicious dessert we really enjoyed it, I hope this publication of today has been to your liking and I enjoy it very much, I hope you can capture the essence of These beautiful photos that is happiness and friendship, until next time.

Always supporting the great @surpassinggoogle team don't forget to do it yourself

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Delicious!