Ulog #3: My Awesome Future Basketball Player 🏀

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180523_171030.jpg

Children. They grow, they learn and become what they dream to be. Kids are so fascinating aren’t they? They are given the chance to enjoy their childhood every single day they have with the people they love.

But for today, I was just having a leisurely walk in our park, and ofcourse, I brought my son along so he could exercise himself hehe.

IMG_20180523_171248.jpg

And what I didn’t notice was he brought his ball, and I think it is surprising to see, I mean my son usually plays with brick toys, acton figures, and I rarely see him use this ball outside, I guess it looks like he was doing this on purpose? 😂

I know now, when I saw him carrying that ball and his pose when he saw the basketball ring in that park, he immediately did a signature like pose when playing basketball! Wow!

I was really happy to see him taking interests in playing sports, and as a mom I will do my best to support him until he reaches the goals he aims for in life.

It might seem hard to support someone at first, but I guess when you love that someone, it isn’t hard to adopt that feeling to support your child with his growing and learning years.