Ulog #8: When My Freelance Career finally Pays off!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys! @lynrogan here! So as you might have seen in my previous blogs, I was saving my earnings from my blogs so could buy myself a motorcycle! And ofcourse, I am also a VA or a virtual assistant that time, so some of my earnings go to our daily expenses, some usually ends up into my savings.

image

And after months and months of patiently waiting and saving, here it is! My dream motorcycle is finally here!
image

I still can’t believe this, at first I thought I will never achieve this, due to the fact that a motorcycle’s price is overwhelmingly higher than what I am earning weekly.

image

But here I am now! Proud to say that I bought my dream motorcycle because of my earnings in being a blogger & a VA!

It feels so good to reminisce the times when I was just starting to earn and save for myself, now it is really a dream come true, but even though I have achieved one of my dreams, it isn’t gonna stop here. I will keep on striving to achieve my dreams that I need to fulfill someday!

Sort:  

Achieving goals can be so satisfying!!! Congratulations dear.

Congratulations, I am so pleased for you. It just goes to show that your hard work has paid off! Keep on dreaming and working towards them :)