Ulog #9: Porridge Great for The Rainy Weather!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey everyone! @lynrogan here! Its the rainy season here in my place! So I have blogged recently about the things to do during the rainy season.

And ofcourse, a hot porridge is the best for me to match the rainy weather, I just love the concept of raining while having a leisurely time eatin porridge with so many toppings!

Yes! I love my porridge topped with tofu! Tofu with sauce because the sauce really tastes good along with the porridge! And I like to put some spices and additional flavors to my porridge.

image

I put some calamansi to make it flavorful and also chili! To make it spicy while its hot! And ofcourse some garlic & onion leaves! And some pepper! Yes I add alot to my porridge! Haha! But it doesn’t stop there!

Sometimes, it is not just tofu that I mix with my food, sometimes I also mix beef or boiled egg! It really adds alot of deliciousness into the already delicious porridge!

image

Its fun to eat those things every once in a while especially when it is raining or when the cold weather is in!

image

Thanks for reading! Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Sarap naman yan..tama lang sa tag-ulan.

Congratulations @lynrogan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!