#ulog: day-Thrree: How I am join steemit, How many peoples support me on steemit. I love @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends, Today i am share my whole steemit story, how i am joined steemit.
I am student of "Food processing and preservation technology" and this is my last year in my college. As you know in this fast world, we cannot continue our study without money. This is my last year in my college after this I am think, I am going in univeristy for the BS in Dairy technology and for Bs in dairy technology a large quantity of money is required and a student cannot fulfill his own study expensses.

For this my respected teacher @cryptokraze advised me to join steemit for the earning of money, He gives us a complete guaidness about the steemit and gives every information about the steemit. @cryptokraze start Steem education initiative and start the tranning of students in his brother lab.

uQYEgmH.jpg

All my class fellows and other student of steem education initiative, we are very thankful @cryptokraze for starting this initiative and we cannot forget you for this kindness.
All students of this initiative are doing very good and I am one of them from these students.
QRIVAp3.png

I am joined the steemit during the tranings of steemit from @cryptokraze, at first time any person or iser of steemit cannot upvote on my post without @cryptokraze and my class fellows. So I cannot left hope, and continue my steemit journey. After some time of joining steemit, some other peoples support me by upvotes.
@hr1
@minnowsupport
@pharesim and many other peoples.
Then @dragosroua start https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community then I am start writting post in this challenge, many posts of me are upvoted by the dragosroua and some are not. But from my point of view this is a great challenge by @dragosroua.

#ulog initiative by sir @surpassinggoogle

Some day ago @surpassinggoogle start #ulog initiative for supporting "U" "Log " posts. This is very intresting and helpful initiative, because in this we write about the our daily life thoughts.
Now I am very thankful @surpassinggoogle for this huge support, In past I am write many posts in #ulog and these posts are upvoted by @surpassinggoogle.
W62ZGVDh.jpg

I am very thankful @surpassinggoogle for starting this ulog initiative. This initiative help in empowering the steemit and helps peoples for sharing his daily life stories on steemit.

pauperismtoceoism.jpg

If you want vote for witness for steemgigs then click on this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses done witness vote for steemgigs and set proxy @surpassinggoogle.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

DQmcikbWPneiVCYVkgJxViW9jC4hfhGpNNQm2yogLK17TqC (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by amberafz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ulog is being popular day by day