#Ulog - Visiting my FAMILY at the ISLAND

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog - Hello Everyone at #steemit, How's your day people.
I just want to share my #ulog for today I went to my hometown at Bantayan Island to visit again my family. I always miss them.

This picture taken with my motorbike when I was onboard in Ferry. I took a quick selfie to send this picture to my family and let them know I'm not far away from home.
123.jpg
a.png

I love the Blue waves of the sea. It is so relaxing, I love the sounds and the power of pounding water.

I pray to be like the ocean, with soft currents, maybe waves at times. More and more, I want the consistency rather than the highs and the lows.
Drew Barrymore

20161230_090710.jpg
a.png

a.png

When I got home I treat this 3 little angel. I miss them really bad. I love my family everyday-
20161230_170706.jpg

Thank your Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for everything.
Please follow sir and subscribe his Youtube channel.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

sb.jpg

If you want to learn about more #ulog thing you must watch this video, Sir Terry will be your number 1 fan.
This is his recent post in youtube.

You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

UloggerFooter.gif