#Ulog 005; A day full of laughter and a little surprise.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my little Steemians, I come to tell you that today I have to be my cousin Jesus' nanny, he's a very intelligent and funny boy, I was very happy because with him I have a lot of fun, even though he is 4 years old, I ignore myself for a while for watching his favorite show, Peppa Pig, I don't know what's wrong with that program, the kids can't stop watching it, when I tried to take it off he was going to cry, I really think that this program is not from this hahahaha world, until finally I paid attention, I told him that I had to bathe him, when I finished we played with some toy cars he brought from home.

IMG_0570.JPG

peppapig.jpg

I was saddened by the fact that her mother came for the :c we said goodbye and I went to my room to for read , until my friend Michelle arrived and surprised me because she brought me a present...

IMG_0560.JPG

I love cactus. I always wanted one....

To get rid of my depression, Michelle tells me to order a pizza and that's how it went, here in Venezuela there is one called tequepizza, a kind of finger filled with mozzarella cheese stuck to the edge of the pizza, well we ordered the tequepizza with double cheese, onion, green paprika, corn and chorizo, if I'm gonna die from high cholesterol but no matter today was a great day.

IMG_0685.PNG

IMG_0572.JPG

Sort:  

Very beautiful

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org