#Ulog 009: A Piece Of Me: My Pets!

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning, Steemians. I hope you're all right.

IMG_2082.JPG

I come to introduce you to my pets, I consider them members of my
family, my children have been good as I said, they are father and
daughter, I will tell you the story of Snoopy is a cocker spaniel, he
is 11 years old and despite his age is a very playful dog, loving and
dorlimon of course, 11 years ago when I was 9 years old my parents
came by me to school and told me that I had a surprise, I remember the
previous days I told my parents that I wanted a dog, Well after we
went to another city we went to another city I really did not
understand what happened until we arrived at a house, there were some
girls waiting for us and I realize that there is a box full of
puppies, was the most beautiful thing I could witness in my life, my
parents said choose one and so it was, I do not really know what
happened but I did not have to think much about it because he
attracted me, it was like love at first sight, they say are silly but
I felt so happy when I saw him, since then he is next to me, I love
him is my little baby.

IMG_5846.JPG

IMG_2775.JPG

As for Princess is her daughter, she is the opposite of Snoopy but
that doesn't make her any less important, she is 6 years old that
little naughty girl, she is a beauty but don't be fooled is a
treacherous and wild hahahaha does not like children, unfortunately
she has bitten two children but nothing of the other world, She is
very playful and very jealous too, when I give love to Snoopy she
comes over and starts biting my hands hahahaha the story of her is a
little funny a friend told me that if I was interested in finding
Snoopy a girlfriend and I told myself why I don't want a Snoopy puppy
and so on, I was very excited when they told me that the little dog
was pregnant, a few months passed and the owner of the little dog
called me saying that the puppies had already been born, it was a very
beautiful feeling, I went to the boy's farm and in one room there were
about 6 puppies and surprisingly she approached me I didn't think
twice and I took her home, she was only 1 week old, she looked very
adorable and vulnerable, I took care of her and I stayed up at night
because I cried too much.

IMG_2275.JPG

IMG_3230.JPG

I love my pets, they are one of the most beautiful things in my life.

I hope you don't think I'm crazy...

Sort:  

Congratulations @marieligarcia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!