You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

I have been a fan since I saw her when I started in Steemit so many months ago and continue to do so.

I know that feeling of stopping because of the anxiety of failing and sometimes we let opportunities pass us by.

Yet Jie go forth and do everything that you can because you are an awesome person with a big heart.

Sort:  

I guess everyone can relate to having the anxiety of failing, because we're only human and we're vulnerable to this kind of feeling. But I'm slowly learning and I'm trying really hard to overcome this because I don't want another opportunity to pass. ❤ thank you so much, your words mean a lot to me. I'm grateful. ❤