Sort:  

wow! It's a great contribution that I have seen after a long time...

Share your dream with one person who will walk beside you and encourage you in building a dream. We all have days when the daily dust piles up again and it’s easy to let the dream slip away. A soulmate will paint the colours of your dream for you when you have forgotten the picture.

loved it!
good luck for the future... may God grant it with success...
Well Wishes to @surpassinggoogle ...
Love

yes we all love @surpassinggoogle . And he bring me at this position .

Beautifully written man.

all credit goes to sir Terry . inspired by him . because i want to #beliketerry :)
thanks man for your comment.

steemit is the best platform..

Yes! the beauty of blockchain. And its inspired me a lot

This platform has changed the life of so many individuals including myself. Now I want to help people with the money I have made , when I go back home in a couple of weeks , it’s time to give back o those in need . I put my trust in God

I am already doing this by my server. Trying to help minnows to grow up here on steemit

very great, every one of us has a dream that we often call the ideals we want to achieve, by having our dreams already have a goal to achieve it, but to achieve the dream is not an easy thing to pray and effort and hard work in order to achieve it , hopefully we can achieve our dream together. my greetings to @surpassinggoogle who has helped us achieve dreams.

To achieve your at first you have to learn to dream yourself. And that could change your life

Congratulations @mdshahin786! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!