You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - No Smoking - I'm Finding So Much Suppression..."Shame Everywhere"

in #ulog6 years ago

Yea...addictions are TOUGH. Got rid of my smoking one easily though with nicotine gum. BUT...if you can't (or don't want to) quit, I suggest one glass full of water with a tablespoon (heaping) fully of barley grass powder, daily. One of the best antioxidants known to mankind...

Sort:  

wow! I never heard about this one - interesting....seems like it would be an easy thing to add in everyday. As far as I know...you can never have too many antioxidants.

I'm confident I can drop this.

I'm really interested in researching the barley grass powder - thaaaaank you for sharing that with me!

Yea...I figure if you're gonna smoke, you could at least ward off cancer.