#Ulog 4: Family Night Out

in #ulog6 years ago

Mabuhay (hello) Steemians....This is my fourth #ulog entry hosted by our beloved Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle.

FB_IMG_1525691417881.jpg

Last weekend we (my family) went to watch Marvel's Infinity War at some mall in Cavite.
While waiting for the said movie in the lobby, we can't help ourselves to take pictures or groufies..lol.

FB_IMG_1525691355623.jpg

The movie is a non stop action and suspense which is really a thumbs up, can't wait for the part 2. You should all watch it...it's really worth your money.

Sort:  

Great pictures, @mhel! I saw the movie this weekend too! It was awesome and we loved it!

Tip!

Thanks Denise @dswigle ...I missed you

Hi @mhel! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Beautiful friends for sure.

Thanks...They're my family actually

Great entry for today .all is beautiful

Thanks