ULOG50: I DESIGN THIS ART FOR THE NEW @TEARDROPSTV

in #ulog6 years ago

@surpassinggoogle and @samic belives everyone has something to offer and this is where we praticalize it. I am a graphics artiste and have always been looking for a way to offer something to a community that has been the source of my growth and All I am on this steemit platform.

The teardropstv is the latest innovation where we are allowed and authorized to express the tears, which may be of joy,happiness, and even sadness through a video. I noticed the New handle is yet to get an official logo and Had to go through my pads and bring something up for the new and welcomed development @teardropstv.

Here is my little Design, I hope It is accepted as a gift by @surpassinggoogle, the initiator of the awesome things on the Steemgigs.

TEARDROPS TV.jpg

Criticism but constructive ones will be welcomed. Thanks so much for the giving the opportunity.

Considering voting someone as a witness? Pls vote @surpassinggoogle as your steemwitness and dont forget to join the TEARDROPS TELEGRAM GROUP HERE https://t.me/teardrops_smt

READ MORE ABOUT TEARDROPSTV HERE https://steemit.com/teardrops/@teardropstv/we-have-started-teardropstv-as-an-additional-outlet-spreading-forth-teardrops-and-the-teardrops-global-movement-in-preparation#@michaeljerry0/re-sunnylife-re-michaeljerry0-re-teardropstv-we-have-started-teardropstv-as-an-additional-outlet-spreading-forth-teardrops-and-the-teardrops-global-movement-in-preparation-20180817t100739843z

Sort:  

Beautiful design!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org