#ULOG 32: My Very First Payment of making a Layout T-shirt

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi steemians and uloggers :) I just want to share my activity today. This is my actually first time to have a price from my work ( Tshirt Layout) ๐Ÿ˜‚ My very first costumer I guess? lol

Layout 1

image

image

Ito po yung design na dapat kong I layout.

Do they look the same? Feel free to give a comment. :)

Layout 2

image
image

Medyo nahirapan ako dito na part, kasi ginamit ko ang warp tool sa transform. Yun ang paraan na pumasok sa isip ko para ma shape sya na parang Gem stone. or Superman LOL๐Ÿ˜‚

Layout 3

image

image

This one was the easiest. Because it's plain and simple but cool ๐Ÿ˜‚

I used #Adobe #Photoshop CS6 in editing this layout. I finished it today :D I don't know but when I love what I am doing, I finish it early and right away.

image

So this is my classmate before, Marc ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hiii. I am not really in to pricing, I always do it for free for fun, since he told me that he was going to pay me for this layout, so why not?๐Ÿ˜…

Guys, again feel free to give a comment. I'd love to hear positive and negative comments and for me to enhance my skills and learn more. :) And I really wanted to be a good #artist like @ianceaz ayieeee and many to mention. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Million artist around the world here in steemit. LOL

Thanks for passin' by ๐Ÿ˜Š

A big thanks to our very own @surpassinggoogle for having this #ULOG movement. Join us and become an ulogger. Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops.

Sort: ย 

@milayosawa
Nice layout .
I like it

Thankyou hihi :)

naks napakahusay na bata:-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

naks. Sakto lg po. AY hahaha

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

si marc paraiso ng nagpahimo lay ?

oo tan hahahaha

Atsitsi hahaha. Dondo layy oii. ๐Ÿ˜

atiklng gani ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ happy birthday๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜˜

Haha tenkyuu ๐Ÿ˜