#ULOG: It's Sunday but no Rest day!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180603_115656.jpg

WACKY WITH @kfineee

Hi steemians! It's been a long and a tiring day for me and sadly red days alert. My Sundays should be relaxing but Thesis is lifer. Woooooooh 3 weeks working with this papers😭 We're almost done. We already had the signature of the panels on the approval sheets.

Road to Hardbound baby!🎉

IMG_20180603_180542.jpg

Spent half day printing this because there are some technical problems happened sad. And special thanks to my classmate Cristal who let me use her printer and she even assisted me. We are not groupmate but she is so Good Samaritan af. lol hahaha! love you tal😘 Thank you so much. God bless our thesis :D

received_2017030798331623.jpeg

Lovin' the, nature vibe at Amakan Davao City. This is the view outside of their house. So Green🌿

THAT'S MY #ULOG FOR TODAY!