You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog + Contests: "Mama's Cookies" - Simple Tell Us Your Mum's 3rd Favorite Color. (Every Participant Wins Something)!!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hehehehehhe.... This is a very interesting, funny and cool contest @surpassinggoogle. Your comment section is already flooded 😂. Thanks for the mention @winarobert @itoroarchibong @zyzymena 😘.
So her third color is one of those colors I dislike. Unfortunately anything that has to do with red or black I don't like especially when it comes to dresses and nails 😁 😁. And her favorite color is my second favorite color that's blue. I can never forget that. Her second favorite should be my fourth favorite color...
Red wine is her 3rd favorite color 😁.
And I've subscribed to the channel too.
@mediahousent @Donefezy @Dawizy @imbigdee @prechyrukky give yourselves in here and join the fun too...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thank you for everything here. Love your mama. Love her colors