#ulog(Love poem):YOU ARE THE ONE…..my memoir to my woman

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg
source

Everything I see looks beautiful and everything I touch seems touchable
All I inhale at this moment smells good
Everyone that walked my path shower praises on me, but I speedily give it back to my creator.
Admirers speak of my beauty and good looks, but I am not flattered by their words,
because I know how fearfully and wonderfully I am created by my maker.

Due to the above description, and with amount of women around me, I never knew I can see you.
The attraction is so strong that I can control my thought anymore.
Setting my naked eyes on made me to know there are ladies but there is a LADY.
The creator must have spent extra time on you during creation… (Blushing over you).
So my beauty, you are meant for me and no one else but me.
You are the one….and am the one for you.

Other men will come for you because you beauty cannot be ignored or resented.
Be mindful of the deadly bees who are after your flower in order to deflower it.
Allow me to be the only one that will have access to your precious gift.
Allow me to be the one that will cherish you forever and not just for a moment.
Come and be my everlasting partner and not a sex machine.
Give me this chance to prove my worth to you
Let me be the one for YOU and YOU ARE THE ONE FOR ME.

Thanks for taking out to visit my blog after a long break from the platform. Good to be back with this love poem. Dedicated to all women.

Love poem final logo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @motivationdoctor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @motivationdoctor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!