The Second reason why I keep steeming despite the falling steem prices

in #ulog6 years ago

2nd reason why i steem.jpg

The Second reason why I keep steeming despite the falling steem prices

I guess you all know the main reason why I steem. I Steem because of You, I mean you reading this. It’s the wonderful connections I have built with steemians like you that inspires me to continue to steem despite the falling steem prices. You are worth more than gold to me and I will continue steeming because the connections I make on steemit are worth steeming forever.

The second reason that inspires me to keep steeming, is that Steem is a knowledge sharing platform and a great tool for learning. Steem is an encyclopedia of knowledge from diverse backgrounds and steeming has greatly boosted my creativity.

I learn a lot from reading people’s blogs and steeming greatly improves my writing and creativity.
Ever since I started steeming, I have realized that my knowledge on a lot of societal issues have greatly improved. You can find and learn just anything on steemit and you can connect with wonderful mentors on this platform. Steem is kind of a school and a great educational tool, a social network and a company that promotes social economy.

Blogging on Steem improves your sense of appreciation of others, creativity, knowledge and boosts your writing skills.

Each time I participate in a steem contest or question of the week, I learn a lot from reading different people’s perspectives about a particular issue that was raised in the contest or question of the week and this has greatly broadened my scope of thinking and reasoning as well as enlarged my mind.
Steemining has given me a bigger brain. hahahahaha.

I will keep steeming because steeming is learning.

There is a popular adage that “stop learning and you start dying: I want to add mine and say,

“Steeming is learning and if you stop steeming, you start dying”

For 5 days, I will blog five reasons why I keep steeming despite the falling steem prices. This is the second reason i keep steeming despite the falling steem prices. You can check the first reason why i steem here;
b.jpeg

#1st Reason why I steemhttps://steemit.com/steem/@mr-greens/one-reason-why-i-keep-steeming-despite-falling-prices-mr-greens

Why are you steeming?

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

Biodiversity End.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg

Sort:  

I totally agree with you on this. There is so much knowledge to be acquired here. People write about some really interesting and valuable topics and you are one of them. Keep doing an amazing job honey, we are lucky to have you just as you are lucky to have us. Sharing is caring and yes when you stop learning you start dying. My favorite saying is somewhere on that frequency too, it is by Gandhi and it goes:
"Live like you are going to die tomorrow,
learn like you are going to live forever.

Much love 💚

Be "true fans" on https://ulogs.org/created/ulog-quotes, you may find freshly-made ulog-quotes to use. You are celebrity, we are your fan.

Loving you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You just added some sweet words of inspiration and motivation for us to keep steeming. Thanks @zen-art

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mr. Green from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atombot.

Thanks and i am inpsired

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

How about ulogging?
Ulogging will create the new internet.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

checking it out!