You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just surpassed 100,000 SPORTS, and I earned every single one (you can do it too)

in #ulog5 years ago

I stopped keeping track of and watching almost all sports a few years back

This is me. I was a sports nut as a teenager and in my early 20s and then life happened. I suppose you’ve always got it in you. I always imagine that if my circumstances change and I end up by myself (I hope I don’t) that my life would revolve around sport, beer and pizza (and now crypto).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The last time I was huge into sports was when Jeremy Lin had his crazy moments with the Knicks. That was a long time ago. But damn it was so intense and exciting to experience with all of my college buddies.

Sports, beer, pizza, and crypto.. doesn’t sound like a bad like.
I believe pussy is also essential to optimum happiness, better not met that snatch get away from ya my dude