#Ulog Post: Things I do when I miss my Family.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Top of the evening Y'all

IMG_20180816_213358.png

Trust everyone is having a great time.

As someone who is staying away from home, most of the time, I feel so lonely and miss my family.

Yah but thats normal.

So what do I do? I will pick up my phone and put a call right away.

Thank God for the gift of technology. I am away from home but not really away because I call often.

Anyway guys, that's all for now, I got a bad news. Of the death of a fellow steemian today so I am not kinda in a good mood.

Have a great sleep y'all.

God bless.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Vote @steemgigs as a witness, visit Https://steemit.com/~witnesses and input @steemgigs

Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.