Covid personal hair care

in #ulog4 years ago

Here is a picture of me with 2 months of hair growth:
covidhair2month.jpg
Now here is a picture of me after cutting my own hair with a hair trimmer that had a length attachment:
covidhaircut.jpg
I do miss getting a professional to do it, I really do not know how to properly trim while looking in the mirror.

So how are you dealing with your hair during the stay at home time?

Sort:  

You look great & did an awesome job! I am able to cut my own hair as well, even do my nails! Fortunately, I'm pretty self sufficient but do like getting my nails professionally done sometimes 💗🧚

Nice clean cut.... I am just letting mine grow and grow a grow .... my beard has come in all white. I look like Santa Claus.

Looks good. My friend cuts my hair for me, he gives me a mullet.