Sort:  

Delightful:)

Always puts a smile on my face.

Well we are supposed to get that much snow tonight. Looking forward to the shoveling tomorrow.

Well the better half's weather app warned of heavy snow so I made sure to get gas for the snow blower, helped alot.

Very pretty photo! Your dog seems to enjoy the snow. Looks much like this where I live too. The snow has let up and I think we got at least as much as you did.

He looks very calm having fun in the snow.

I think he sometimes has more fun playing with his ball in the snow.

that's lot of snow. We did not get much this time

I wish we could have such snow. enjoy

He seems to like snow a lot.

I keep hearing about the snow close by here in California. Your Dog playing in the snow tells me I better stop clicking, get my skis and go skiing with my daughter Kelly!
Skiing above the lifts.jpg

Like me, I think the dogs of my place won't like to play on the ice :)