#ULOG 006... HOW A BORING DAY BECAME LIVELY IN THE NIGHT...

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey lovers, it's your girl @mzajoke again...

Today my #ulog post is coming late because there was nothing special about the day,, it was so boring that I didn't go out or do anything interesting since morning,, I was busy with my braided wig (I make braided wigs too) I was thinking the day would go without me posting because I thought it's just a boring day...

I was watching Begusarai on Zeeworld when I saw my phone light on and when I checked the notifications I saw 3 missed calls, two from @honourmaus and 1 from someone you'd know later... Nigga called me that they missed me that I should join them at a bar around school area,, since it was a boring day I dressed up to go immediately...

I got there around 9pm,, nigga ordered fish pepper soup for me and drinks (Won't mention the name) lol..

Why am I writing this🤦🏽‍♀ am I high already??? No I'm not because I won't even type if I was drunk,, so it was a lovely day today tho I thought it was a boring day but the night became lively than I thought...

You won't see any image based on today's activities because I didn't snap at all and I don't want to...

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving me the opportunity to express how I feel,, #ulog is a way to express how you feel, what you feel and what happened to you...

To know more, read this
35955060_1950405591699489_5451528016591060992_n-vert (1).jpg

Thanks for reading
I remain @mzajok

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mzajoke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!