You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #073 | Kidney Stones in the Worst Moment (with Updated picture of devilish stone)

in #ulog5 years ago

You’ve been visited by @nateonsteemit on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Woah, that's a big one! Glad it worked out. I've never had one, but my wife once had one come down from each kidney. My mom is a nurse and she says they have lasers now that can blast kidney stones into tiny bits to make them easier to pass.

Did you know that Natural Medicine now has it's own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, www.naturalmedicine.io! If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for tokens and stake them on Steem Engine to start curating with Lotuscoin!

Oh, and you still have a chance to win Steem by entering this challenge!) - last posts due Sep 5! Sponsored by Curie!

NM GIF JUNE 2019.gif
Discord green_heart Delegate Here

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support. I'll try to post about this particular episode (I still feel some disconfort) and how oregano and squash helped me get rid of this stone.