You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #10: I'm tired of life

in #ulog5 years ago

I earned $30 dollars on steem in one day. It doesn't happen every day but it is possible like I have been telling you. You just need to put in more work here. Since we graduated I have been on steem working. For me, it has paid off. Yes, it isn't much but I can cover basic things. So keep steeming, diversify your content, explore dapps, interact with more steemians. Well, I have told you all this before. To support you, if you keep this up for a week with 200sp delegation and help you out with some liquid steem for data once a week. I hope this will be the boost you need.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nonso, I've always known you to be a good friend... Thanks for inspiring me daily even if it's in the hard way.. Lol. You're very much appreciated